Written by Tink, when we were at Scargill’s annual Summerfest: http://www.scargillmovement.org/Default.aspx

•Here I am to worship
•Here I am to bow down
•Here I am to say that you’re my God
•You’re altogether lovely
•You’re altogether worthy
•You’re altogether wonderful to me
•Here I am to eat now
•To eat a choccy biscuit
•To drink a cup of purple fruity tea
•It’s altogether yummy
•It’s altogether scrummy
• Whether it is breakfast, lunch or tea
•Here I am to play now
•To run around and shout loud
•To bounce a ball as high as it will go
•It’s fun to throw a frisbee
•It’s fun to play piano
•It’s fun to walk or climb upon a tree
•Here I am to make stuff
•Here I am to paint stuff
•Here I am to thread beads on a string
•It’s fun to make a necklace
•It’s fun to make a pattern
•It’s fun to print my bag and give it bling
•Here I am to worship
•Here I am to eat well
•Here I am to have a lot of fun
•I love my God by being
•Being in his presence
•Just because he loves me as I am
Tink is 9 and she wrote the vast majority of this on her own. I was so proud when she stood up and sang it in front of an audience at the daily late night ‘chat show’. Thank you, Scargill. We will be back!
